‘Forever Plaid’

Produced by Great Lakes Theater

FOREVER PLAID

A Pitch-Perfect Jukebox Musical
Written and originally directed and choreographed by Stuart Ross
Musical continuity supervision and arrangements by James Raitt / Originally produced by Gene Wolsk
Directed by Victoria Bussert

On one stormy night in the 1960s, four eager singers known as The Plaids met their untimely ends in a cherry red, 1954 Mercury on the way to their first big gig. In 2017, this quartet of comic crooners gets one last chance to return from the afterlife to do the show they never got to perform. The Plaids delivered delightfully with playful patter and angelic voices in an unforgettable show that will have audiences rolling in the aisles when they’re not humming along to the great nostalgic pop hits of the 1950s.

Event Times

  • Fri, May 5, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 7, 2017 3:00 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 14, 2017 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, May 21, 2017 3:00 PM