‘Hamlet’

Produced by Great Lakes Theater

HAMLET
The World’s Most Famous Tragedy
By William Shakespeare
Directed by Charles Fee

When his suspiciously widowed mother swiftly marries his uncle, amidst demands for revenge from his murdered father’s ghost, theyoung prince Hamlet resolves that something is indeed “rotten in the state of Denmark.” Forced by circumstance into a world turned upside down by betrayal, distrust and madness, Hamlet spirals through a torrent of erratic emotion and bizarre behavior in a relentless pursuit of truth. Torn between duty and doubt, he wrestles tenaciously with the profound question “to be or not to be,” until fate exacts its final answer.

Event Times

  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 2, 2017 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sun, Apr 9, 2017 3:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 7:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 7:30 PM