Cleveland Orchestra | ‘GRIEG’S PIANO CONCERTO’

Joel Voorman

About the Music

  • GRIEG  Piano Concerto
  • SCHMIDT  Symphony No. 4

From its grand opening arpeggios to tour-de-force finale, Grieg’s masterpiece is one of the most popular-and most recognizable-piano concertos ever written. This summer, hear it performed by Cédric Tiberghien, who has been applauded by critics and audiences alike for his dynamic performances, versatility, and innovation.

Performing Artists

The Cleveland Orchestra
Jonathan Berman, conductor
Cédric Tiberghien, piano

Ticket info

Reserved pavilion seats are priced from $29 up to $99. General admission lawn tickets are $25 with ‘Under 18s’ admitted free with paid adult admission. Tix can be purchased online via the link below:


Hot Shows