Cleveland's Music Headliner


About the Music

  • BACEWICZ  Overture
  • MENDELSSOHN  Violin Concerto
  • DVOŘÁK  Symphony No. 5

Famous melodies and tuneful country dances. Relax under the stars and enjoy delightful music from the Romantic era. From its opening melodies to its virtuosic finale, Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto is one of the most popular and most frequently performed of all time. Sweet and lyrical, filled with tuneful peasant dances and the sounds of nature, Dvořák’s 5th symphony is the perfect end to a delightful evening. 

Performing Artists

The Cleveland Orchestra
Ruth Reinhardt, conductor
Sergey Khachatryan, violin

Ticket info

Reserved pavilion seats are priced from $29 up to $99. General admission lawn tickets are $25 with ‘Under 18s’ free with the purchase of adult ticket. Tix can be purchased online via the link below: