Cleveland's Music Headliner

CLEVELAND ORCHESTRA: ‘Tetzlaff Plays Mozart’

About the Music

MENDELSSOHN  Overture to A Midsummer Night’s Dream

MOZART  Violin Concerto No. 5, “Turkish”

BEETHOVEN  Symphony No. 7

An evening of classics under the stars. Celebrated violinist Christian Tetzlaff brings to life Mozart’s Fifth Violin Concerto, which bubbles with the composer’s quintessential craft and charm. Antonello Manacorda complements this favorite with Mendelssohn’s breezy Midsummer Night’s Dream Overture and Beethoven’s indomitable Seventh Symphony. 

Performing Artists

The Cleveland Orchestra
Antonello Manacorda, conductor
Christian Tetzlaff, violin


Reserved pavilion seats are priced from $29 up to $55. General admission lawn tickets are $25 each. Tickets can be purchased online via the link below:


To learn more about Lawn Book Tickets or Cleveland Orchestra’s ‘Under 18s’ program: PLEASE VISIT THIS SITE!