The Plot In You

Joel Voorman

Ohio native The Plot In You are originally a side project of former Before Their Eyes member Landon Tewers, the group is composed of Tewers, guitarist Josh Childress, bassist Ethan Yoder, and drummer Michael Cooper.

The Plot in You has released one EP and five studio albums. Their EP Wife Beater was released in 2010, followed by their debut studio album First Born in 2011, and their second studio album Could You Watch Your Children Burn in 2013. On July 17, 2015, the band announced their signing with StaySick Recordings, and Happiness in Self Destruction was released on October 16, 2015. On June 15, 2017, they parted ways with StaySick Recordings and signed to Fearless Records while also announcing their fourth studio album Dispose, which was released on February 16, 2018. Their fifth studio album, Swan Song, was released on September 17, 2021.

Ticket info

All tickets are for general admission and are priced at $20 + fees. Tix can be purchased in person @ The Beachland or online via the link below:


Hot Shows